Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/24/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


NOTE: This is not a direct Stage Managers’ Association event, but we believe it may be of interest to SMA Members and other industry personnel during this time of social distancing and increased educational and networking opportunities online.

Sundays in May

11:00am Pacific/12:00p Mountain/1:00p Central/2:00p Eastern

In these uncertain times, one thing we can control is our inner state. Yoga is a great way for stage managers* to tap into the calm and strength we need and already have inside of us.
Join LIVE each Sunday in May at 11am PT/2pm ET. All levels of yoga and stage management experience are welcome! Recordings of each class will stay up on the page to watch on your own time.

*You don’t have to be a stage manager to attend, but you must know and/or love a stage manager

To make a donation ($10 suggested), use Venmo @Nikki-Hyde; RSVP through the Facebook event.