Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/15/2020
8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Categories


Monday, June 15, 2020

8:30p (Eastern)/7:30p (Central)/6:30p (Mountain)/5:30p (Western)

The Annual Meeting of the Membership of the SMA is, by our bylaws, to be held between June 1 and 30th each year in New York City, the city of our founding and in the state of our Charter. Due to the current conditions this year, the meeting will be held in an online format.

Our Agenda will include:

Reports from each region.

The results of our Board Elections.

The results of the Bylaws changes and what these mean moving forward.

An update on our annual awards program.

An update on the first National Stage Managers (Collaborators Conference)

as well as customary business

Education

Membership

Finance

It will be important for you to join us.

Plus, PS (Its Amanda Spooner’s birthday sssshhhhhh)

Registration via Zoom will be forthcoming.