Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/23/2020
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Categories


Tuesday, June 23
8:30p Eastern/7:30p Central/6:30p Mountain/5:30p Pacific (and your corresponding time zone), for approximately 1 and a half hours

Stage Managers Association Members’ Only Event

Get to know fellow Stage Managers and SMA members by enjoying small break out groups for for 5-6 minutes at a time as well as some getting to know each other activities. The pairings will be at random so you will be able to meet people from across the country and across disciplines, all from the comfort of your home!

Register in advance.