Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/13/2020
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


Effective and Empathetic Communication with Kirsten Parker. Moderated by Morgan Zupanski.

Public event – All stage managers welcome!

Monday, July 13, 2020

3p Eastern/2p Central/1p Mountain/12p Pacific (and whatever else is your corresponding time zone). The event will be approximately one hour long.

This will be FREE to anyone interested, as we are opening up more resources for the time being to our community at large; Membership in the SMA not required. Note, there is currently a 100-participant capacity.

ON ZOOM, with both video and phone access. Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwtd-GrqT4jG9x5PKJ-chbx9a87dy3sgCHE

*Please note, the session will be recorded for later viewing. Past webinars can be viewed in the Video Galleries after logging in to stagemanagers.org.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.